Online Boxing Storage

Buy Boxing Equipments and Accessories from Pro Boxing Gear and save 15% with free shipping.

Aug 30, 2010

India in England 2011, Schedule

England will host Test, Twenty20 and ODI series against India in 2011, the England and Wales Cricket Board announced Thursday.

London Lord's ground will stage its 1st Test during a four-match test series between England and India that will be followed by a Twenty20 international and five ODI internationals.

DateMatch DetailsTimePlace
Jul 21 - 25England v India, 1st Test-Lord's, London
Jul 29 - Aug 02England v India, 2nd Test-Nottingham
Aug 10 - 14England v India, 3rd Test-Birmingham
Aug 18 - 22England v India, 4th Test-London
Aug 31 - WedEngland v India, Only T20I-Manchester
Sep 03 - SatEngland v India, 1st ODI-Chester-le-Street
Sep 06 - TueEngland v India, 2nd ODI-Southampton
Sep 09 - FriEngland v India, 3rd ODI-London
Sep 11 - SunEngland v India, 4th ODI-Lord's, London
Sep 16 - FriEngland v India, 5th ODI-Cardiff, Wales

No comments:

Post a Comment