Online Boxing Storage

Buy Boxing Equipments and Accessories from Pro Boxing Gear and save 15% with free shipping.

Sep 20, 2010

Indian squad announced for Aus Test Series

Cheteshwar Pujara, after his excellent performances in the recent times, finally he get the place in the Indian team when the selectors met at Chennai to select the team for the Test series against Australia.

Cheteshwar PujaraGautam Gambhir also returned to the Indian squad after missing out of the last two Test match against Sri Lanka while the youngsters Suresh Raina and Murali Vijay retained their places in the team.

Virender Sehwag, Rahul Dravid, Sachin Tendulkar and VVS Laxman were the regular choices.

Spinner Harbhajan Singh and Faster Zaheer Khan also returned from their wound layoffs to boost the Indian bowling attack.

Ishant Sharma and Sreesanth were the other seamers in the team while both spinners Pragyan Ojha and Amit Mishra were included.

India Team: MS Dhoni (c & w), Virender Sehwag, Gautam Gambhir, Rahul Dravid, Sachin Tendulkar, VVS Laxman, Suresh Raina, Cheteshwar Pujara, M Vijay, Harbhajan Singh, Zaheer Khan, Ishant Sharma, Pragyan Ojha, Sreesanth and Amit Mishra

No comments:

Post a Comment