Online Boxing Storage

Buy Boxing Equipments and Accessories from Pro Boxing Gear and save 15% with free shipping.

Aug 23, 2012

First Test India won the toss and elected to bat against NZ at Hyderabad

Two Cpatain pose to the series trophyThey are following the retirements of Rahul Dravid and VVS Laxman since their last Test against australia in january and the cheteshwara pujara played for last Test was against South Africa in January 2011 and he has returned to the team another one player Suresh Raina being the second change to the batting line-up and the New Zealand for lost a two test series against West Indies before making this tour will play a lone spiner in Jeetan Patel and great spinner Danny Vettori has been ruled out of the series due to injury and four-man seam attack Chris Martin, Trent Boult, Doug Bracewell and James Franklin would be able to put pressure on India's younger batsmen. India will last season had ended up with two poor away tours in they lost eight Test matches and their No. 1 ranking and New Zealand are currently ranked No. 9.

India Squad:

1 Gautam Gambhir, 2 Virender Sehwag, 3 Virat Kohli, 4 Sachin Tendulkar, 5 Cheteshwar Pujara, 6 Suresh Raina, 7 MS Dhoni (capt & wk), 8 R Ashwin, 9 Zaheer Khan, 10 Pragyan Ojha, 11 Umesh Yadav

New Zealand Squad:

1 Martin Guptill, 2 Brendon McCullum, 3 Daniel Flynn, 4 Ross Taylor (capt), 5 Kane Williamson, 6 James Franklin, 7 Kruger van Wyk (wk), 8 Doug Bracewell, 9 Jeetan Patel, 10 Trent Boult, 11 Chris Martin

No comments:

Post a Comment