Online Boxing Storage

Buy Boxing Equipments and Accessories from Pro Boxing Gear and save 15% with free shipping.

Aug 14, 2012

ICC Awards 2012: ICC announced nominations list ICC Test Cricketer of the Year

LG ICC Awards
The ICC announced list of nominations for the LG ICC Awards 2012 and to many as six players have been named in 3 different categories for the saeed ajmal, hashim amla, michael clarke, kumar sangakkara, alastair cook and stafanie taylor were the players to be named in three categories and the south africa have as many five players in the test player of the year category and the awards ceremony will be held on 15 september in colombo ahead of the ICC World Twenty20 Sri Lanka 2012.

ICC Test Cricketer of the Year:

Saeed Ajmal (Pak), Hashim Amla (SA), Stuart Broad (Eng), Shivnarine Chanderpaul (WI), Michael Clarke (Aus), Alastair Cook (Eng), Jacques Kallis (SA), Vernon Philander (SA), Matt Prior (Eng), Marlon Samuels (WI), Kumar Sangakkara (SL), Dale Steyn (SA), AB de Villiers (SA).

1 comment:

  1. Wow, many cricketers were chosen for the ICC Test cricketer of the year. Saeed Ajmal has done very well, as well as Kumar Sangakkara.

    CricketNNS | Your #1 cricket blog