Online Boxing Storage

Buy Boxing Equipments and Accessories from Pro Boxing Gear and save 15% with free shipping.

Jan 31, 2013

Australia Test Squad Announced for Upcoming four-Test tour of India

Cricket Australia have confirmed a 17-man squad for their upcoming four Test Series tour of India with the all-rounder Moises Henriques and Glenn Maxwell the only two uncapped members of the group and the two spinner also include Steven Smith and Xavier Doherty.

The fast bowler Pacer James Pattinson also features in a five-man pace attack following missing most of the Australian summer by way of a rib injury and the selectors have also recall left arm spinner Xavier Doherty and all-rounder Steven Smith to the Test set-up and already Doherty has played just two Tests both in the Ashes in 2010 which Australia lost and the two team played for first Test starts on February 22nd.

Australia Test Squad:

Michael Clarke (captain), Shane Watson, David Warner, Ed Cowan, Phillip Hughes, Matthew Wade, Nathan Lyon, Mitchell Starc, Mitchell Johnson, Jackson Bird, Xavier Doherty, Moises Henriques, Usman Khawaja, Glenn Maxwell, James Pattinson, Steve Smith, Peter Siddle

Jan 30, 2013

Pakistan tour of South Africa 2013

Date Match Details Time
Feb 01 FriSouth Africa v Pakistan, 1st Test14:00Johannesburg
Feb 14 ThuSouth Africa v Pakistan, 2nd Test14:00Cape Town
Feb 22 FriSouth Africa v Pakistan, 3rd Test14:00Centurion